Hello world!

Hi everyone, and WELCOME to my blog! ☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆ I decided to start a blog about food because FOOD is the most amazing thing in the world! I love food, YOU love food, WE ALL love food! I eat food all the time~ There are just so many different types of food out there. Everything looks so yummy~, I wish I could eat all day without getting full, but alas -it is impossible. I want to travel the world and try all sorts of food, but I am only a poor high school student who can’t afford it. Instead, i’m stuck looking at pictures of food on my phone. Anyways, enough about me, let me tell you what this blog is going to be all about. I will blog about all different types of food (obviously). From Asian to Mexican, from seafood to snacks, from chicken to beef, from sweets to chips, from fruits to vegetables, from typical to exotic, from boba to coffee, and everything else in between. Most of the time, I will probably re-blog other people’s recipes that I really want to eat. AND, I will ALWAYS include at least one picture with every blog. Whenever I go online and look at food, I always get SUPPPPER HUNGRY, and so, my goal with this blog is to make your stomachs growl too~ 😀 That’s all for now, and I hope you enjoy this lovely picture of red curry coconut and ginger infused steamed clams.

Steamed-Clams-Coconut-Curry-Broth

Here is the link to the recipe: http://savorysweetlife.com/2012/01/red-curry-coconut-and-ginger-infused-steamed-clams/

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. I think it’s really helpful that you include the recipe and picture of the food that you introduce. I am really looking forward to your future posts!

    Like

Leave a Reply

